Log in

Making a Difference in Computing and Information Technology

  • Home
  • 2022 AAoC Induction Ceremony

2022 AAoC Induction Ceremony

  • 10/21/2022
  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Fayetteville Country Club
  • 470


  • Please help us honor our new members!


AAoC 2022 Induction Ceremony Agenda

6:00 pm Reception and social

Greetings from Eugene Jones:

Jerry Adams will be our keynote speaker this year.  Jerry is the founder of Arkansas Research Alliance, and he will speak about research in Arkansas.

This year’s honorees are:

Stephen Addison  Dean, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics at University of Central Arkansas

Jennifer Ford Vice President, Engineering & Technology at J.B. Hunt Transport Services, Inc

Mark Yosyp Himelfarb CTO at First Orion

Kevin Liles SVP Software Engineering at Wiland

Robert Marcus McGough, III Chief Analytics Officer at Arkansas Department of Information Systems (DIS)

Mary Gay Olsen Compliance & Quality Assurance at Euronet

Edward William (Eddie) Sligh FinTech Giant

Richard Y. Wang Director, Chief Data Officer & Info Quality Program at MIT Professor at UA Little Rock

Traci Elizabeth Williams Vice President Financial Services at Acxiom

Christopher Wright Cybersecurity engineer and leader, business owner, and Air Force veteran.

Our 2022 agenda continues on Saturday Morning

© 2022 Arkansas Academy of Computing 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software